rckst02 grossbritannien_fl_a8

Vorstand

Name

Telefon

Mail

1. Vorsitzender/Sport
Wanderruderwart

Stefan Biastock

0172-4059253

stefan@wanderrudern.de

2. Vorsitzender/Verwaltung

Martin Beilfuß

033203-24948

martin@wanderrudern.de

Kassenwarte

Hendrik Wogan
Bettina Thun

0178-915 2884
030-7125573

einnahmen@wanderrudern.de
ausgaben@wanderrudern.de

Schriftführer

Bernd Giefer

033203-87393

post@wanderrudern.de

Ruderwart Erwachsene

Marlies Schöpel

03329-614038

ruderwart@wanderrudern.de

Ruderwart Jugend
Jugendbetreuer
 

Jenny Liang
Nirina Beilfuß
 

0151-56758919
033203-24948
 

jugendwartin@wanderrudern.de

Bootswart

Malte Beversdorff
Paul Seydel

03329-697603
 

bootswart@wanderrudern.de
 

Hauswart

Jens Schöpfel
Uwe Riik

03329-614038
03329-438898

hauswart@wanderrudern.de
 

PR-Öffentlichkeit

Ines Mann
Laura Effert

03329-438898
 

pressewart@wanderrudern.de
 

PR-Sponsoring

N.N.

 

 

Club-Veranstaltungen

Niklas Sapora

0178-9508151

niklas@wanderrudern.de

Übernachtungen für Gäste

zur Mitgliederliste

Mitgliederbereich

Obmannsstufen

Clubkleidung

Obmannskurse

Impressum: RC KST, Stefan Biastock, Geisenheimer Str, 18, 14197 Berlin

Bootshaus: Bäkepromenade, 14532 Stahnsdorf

Jahresbericht 2013

Vorläufiger Jahresbericht 2012     Zum Tod von Marlene Berg November 2012

Jahresbericht 2011

Jahresbericht 2010      Zum Tod von Chrishe Grabert Juni 2010

Jahresbericht 2009

Jahresbericht 2008

Jahresbericht 2007

Jahresbericht 2006

Jahresbericht 2005

Jahresbericht 2004

Jahresbericht 2003

Jahresbericht 2002

Jahresbericht 2001