rckst02 grossbritannien_fl_a8

Vorstand

Name

Telefon

Mail

1. Vorsitzender/Sport
Wanderruderwart

Stefan Biastock

0172-4059253

stefan@wanderrudern.de

2. Vorsitzender/Verwaltung

Martin Beilfuß

033203-24948

martin@wanderrudern.de

Kassenwart

Bernd Giefer

033203-87393

Kassenwart@wanderrudern.de

Schriftführer

Marlies Schöpfel

03329-614038

post@wanderrudern.de

Ruderwart Erwachsene

Marlies Schöpel

03329-614038

ruderwart@wanderrudern.de

Ruderwart Jugend
 

Johanna Tesch
Tim Czemper

0157-58311377
0176-79259096

jugendwartin@wanderrudern.de
 

Bootswart

Malte Beversdorff
Felix Burth

03329-697603
0176-27018322

bootswart@wanderrudern.de
 

Hauswart

Uwe Riik
Felix Burth

0172-3227719
0176-27018322


hauswart@wanderrudern.de

PR-Öffentlichkeit

Ines Mann
Laura Effert

 

pressewart@wanderrudern.de
 

PR-Sponsoring

N.N.

 

 

Club-Veranstaltungen

Niklas Sapora

0178-9508151

niklas@wanderrudern.de

Übernachtungen für Gäste

zur Mitgliederliste

Mitgliederbereich

Obmannsstufen

Clubkleidung

Obmannskurse

Impressum: RC KST, Stefan Biastock, Geisenheimer Str, 18, 14197 Berlin

Bootshaus: Bäkepromenade, 14532 Stahnsdorf

Jahresbericht 2014

Jahresbericht 2013

Vorläufiger Jahresbericht 2012     Zum Tod von Marlene Berg November 2012

Jahresbericht 2011

Jahresbericht 2010      Zum Tod von Chrishe Grabert Juni 2010

Jahresbericht 2009

Jahresbericht 2008

Jahresbericht 2007

Jahresbericht 2006

Jahresbericht 2005

Jahresbericht 2004

Jahresbericht 2003

Jahresbericht 2002

Jahresbericht 2001