rckst02 grossbritannien_fl_a8

Vorstand

Name

Telefon

Mail

1. Vorsitzender/Sport
Wanderruderwart

Stefan Biastock

0172-4059253

stefan@wanderrudern.de

2. Vorsitzender/Verwaltung

Martin Beilfuß

033203-24948

martin@wanderrudern.de

Kassenwart

Bernd Giefer

033203-87393

Kassenwart@wanderrudern.de

Schriftführer

Bernd Giefer

033203-87393

post@wanderrudern.de

Ruderwart Erwachsene

Stefan Schulze

0157-30205276

ruderwart@wanderrudern.de

Ruderwart Jugend
 

Tim Czemper
Isabel Giese

0176-79259096
 

jugendwart@wanderrudern.de
jugendwartin@wanderrudern.de

Bootswart

Wolfgang Petri
Tim Czemper

0173-2355261
0176-79259096


bootswart@wanderrudern.de

Hauswart

Sandro Genrich

 

hauswart@wanderrudern.de

PR-Öffentlichkeit

Simone Pelzer
Karl Michael Scheriau

0173-4609836
 

pressewart@wanderrudern.de
 

PR-Sponsoring

Kai Wadewitz

 

sponsoring@wanderrudern.de

Club-Veranstaltungen

Niklas Sapora

0178-8636767

niklas@wanderrudern.de

Übernachtungen für Gäste

Obmannsstufen

Clubkleidung

Obmannskurse

Impressum: RC KST, Stefan Biastock, Geisenheimer Str, 18, 14197 Berlin

Bootshaus: Bäkepromenade, 14532 Stahnsdorf

 

Satzung des RC KST e.V.

Jahresbericht 2019

Jahresbericht 2018

Jahresbericht 2017

Jahresbericht 2016

Jahresbericht 2015

Jahresbericht 2014

Jahresbericht 2013

Jahresbericht 2012     Zum Tod von Marlene Berg November 2012

Jahresbericht 2011

Jahresbericht 2010      Zum Tod von Chrishe Grabert Juni 2010

Jahresbericht 2009

Jahresbericht 2008

Jahresbericht 2007

Jahresbericht 2006

Jahresbericht 2005

Jahresbericht 2004

Jahresbericht 2003

Jahresbericht 2002

Jahresbericht 2001